• Elite Hockey Experience

Jameson Fletcher

Alright everyone, the Central division has won 3 of 4 EHE championships. We need to change that this year. Maybe a second in the Atlantic? ;)

• 1 teams Like this  13 days
Thomas Gidlow Let's not and say we did. :P

13 days  1 teams Like this
Kevin Lacy The big thing I noticed is that the Pacific has had a different division winner every season.

11 days  0 teams Like this